Monomad Challenge: Fall WaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago


123.1.jpg

Hello guys!

This is my new entry to the #monomad Challenge. Thanks to @monochromes for the competition. Visit its profile to know more.

I took the photo in the Marinella's Estate and I participated with it in the Neoxian City Photo Challenge with another color cover. But I liked the subject, so...

...I post-produced the pic with some adjustment levels to obtain a black and white cover.


In the Neoxian City Photo Challenge Post there is the original photo that I took by smartphone.



If you like my post and you want, get me an upvote. If you were interested in my images, I create with them some simple illustrations, t-shirt designs or covers to sell. If you wish to contact me, write in the comment section.


Would you like to participate in a photography contest? I organize a particular competition, the Photochain Challenge, a blockchain-like photography contest. If you want, learn more in the Last Weekly Edition or in the Introduction Post


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64