Monomad Challenge - Cycling RacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is my new entry to the #monomad challenge, a competition reserved to the monochromes image. If you would like to know more about, visit @monochromes blog.

I took the photo during the Buffoni Memorial, an international cycling race organized in the zones where I live. I stopped along the descent, immediately before Strettoia locality.

002.bw.jpg



I hope you enjoy this post. Follow me if you were interested.

To the next! :)


Proud @stem.curate curator.
11236A27-5EFD-447D-8CBD-D423573E1079.jpeg
Join Here!


Would you like to participate in a photography contest? I organize a particular competition, the Photochain Challenge, a blockchain-like photography contest. If you want, learn more in the Last Weekly Edition or in the Introduction Post

Sort:  

Good pic dude...

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @davidesimoncini.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36