You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Street

in #monomad6 years ago

It has been so long since I've read a newspaper too. Wow, now that I think about it, it has been a long time since I've read the news in Spanish, or anywhere that isn't on Reddit or Steemit.

I'm not uncomfortable with street photography, but I'm always scared of the consequences, that they might look up and see little me just taking shots of their face. Ugh, I can't imagine how I'd deal with someone angry that I was taking a surprise picture.

Dunno. Perhaps I'm overthinking it.

Sort:  

Taking these shots I thought the same its been ages since i read an actual Paper, I do read books occasionally

on street photography thats the same fear i have I guess, plus i also feel like I am invading peoples privacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73