Pinocchio

in #monomad6 years ago

A man cracked his father Gepetto from a small piece of wood, but it also lived with love in the heart did no harm to anyone. That is why he still loves him today older and younger children? I do not know, but reread around the world booklet with colorful leaves. And I do, and I have it - I grew up with this reading. What a man I am, and a sweet doll, she was born of wood ... Pinocchio praised, believe me - hurt me, as long as they are not in childhood days! Beautifully live with your own name in every soul stay!

Sort:  

Wow... awesome photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful B&W photography! :)

You got a 4.76% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ceramixer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47