Monomad Contest

in #monomad6 years ago

различен поглед....jpg

People can not be sincere. But does it mean that everything is a lie? Feelings ?! And are they invented? Whom did that have occurred to him ?! Who introduced it as a concept the words? How do they make sense? Is our human perception lying, if people can not be sincere ?! Perhaps life has all made us to fool us with fake words. Does the fate of us scammers do ?! No! People do not want to be sincere!

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Cool photo and musings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm touched

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98