Lonely Тree

in #monomad6 years ago

I am a lonely tree covered with resin, the last of a society, which people call a forest. I was the biggest one, so they left me... Now I am a centuries-old attraction. I was hit, and then they forgot me, but I know my name is Acacia. Now I'm a friend of the bees (the poor, and they diminished) And they may go after the forests, and as you know ... they were ... Now you sit on them, that furniture is bran ... Above me are desolate even the heights - they have no known birds for a long time ... Excuse me that I talk a lot, but for a long time I was just silent. I do not stop people anymore ... Оh, heavy, age-old fate ... An interesting question is this one here from your interview: "Why am I all in resin?" With us, the trees, the metabolism is another - every drop of that ... is equal to a human tear ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80