This is my entry for the #monomad challenge - THE ROCKET FLOWERS

in #monomad5 years ago

Again I got some old flower photos from the archive - these I took 5 years ago in Arambol, Goa, India, in the jungle above the Sweet lake. I don't know what specie is it but I was fascinated by the simplicity, the perfection & the regularity of these flowers. I call them the "rocket" flowers cause their buds remind me of rockets...

monomad-friday flowers (3 of 3).jpg

monomad-friday flowers (2 of 3).jpg

monomad-friday flowers (1 of 3).jpg


Check out my #self-portrait #photo contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@careassaktart/self-portrait-photography-contest-6th-week - THE 6TH WEEK IS GOING ON RIGHT NOW! I'm looking forward to see your entries!


#Smartseem service!

This Steem-based service offers you to buy / sell your votes in return for STEEM or SBD. You can also delegate your SP to them & be getting some STEEM back. It is also connected with the #Smartmarket #bot. Very useful!

& of course, their offering the referral link with the banner:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52