This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

The Canyon Of Rječina

I've shot this one just few days ago while a friend & I were walking along the river Rječina, Croatia. It was a nice, warm winter day so we went for a walk in #nature...

IMG_7161.jpg

PS

I'm planning to go soon on a long #journey from Croatia to Morocco & back so I made an #Indiegogo #fundraising campaign with #sponsorship offers / possibilities for #promoting #business along the #voyage & there are #perks for the donors... More about it: https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/from-croatia-to-morocco-with-my-twingo-groundlines/x/19957349#/ or check the video:

Check out the #Smartseem service too! It's very useful...

Sort:  

Lovely mountain scene for a B&W!

Thanks brother! In the winter times there are no bright & intensely vibrating colors in Mother Nature & that's why I've chosen b&w for this shot. During winter everything looks kind of grey...

well done! good luck!

Safe journey to Morocco

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93