Monomad Photographic Contest Black and White

in #monomad5 years ago

This is my entry for Monomad Contest initiated by @monochromes

Silhouettes

The silhouettes of the shrubs seem almost like the bony arms of ghosts who want to reach for one.

This is the original photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice photograph

Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice - looks like an old Universal Frankenstein back drop

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊
And the real Frankenstein Castle, which inspired Mary Shelley to write the novel, is also in the area. I already showed in a post.

Posted using Partiko Android

I must have missed that - I'll check it out - I love all thengs Frankenstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46