The Filthiest Shot Ever...

in #monomad6 years ago

I kid you not, this is probably my filthiest shot ever. I like decay and all, but I never pushed it this far before... A day like any other, taking the garbage out before going to the super market to get some booze groceries. The gestures are kinda mechanic already, we open the thing, throw the bag inside and close it fast, before the "nice" scent hits you in the face...
This time the corner of my eye caught something... Something that literally made me think: "WTF was that??"
So I open the dumpster again to have a better look, and there it was, this cheerful fella smiling at me...

Huawei P9 --- ISO 50 --- f/2,2 --- 1/720 sec

IMG_20180816_160156-2-2-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.


LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?

Q2.png


SUPPORT OUR WITNESS PROJECT BY VOTING FOR @QURATOR VIA:
SteemConnect or steemit.com
THAT SMALL GESTURE WILL MAKE A WHOLE LOT OF DIFFERENCE TO US!


BANNER3.png


“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

The look on his face...
priceless :D

lol this is one of my favorite pictures you've posted.

Thank you, I guess :p

LOL. I love it!

He's a charmer! :D

Filthy or not, I love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks so happy!! 😀

this is fantastic what an adorable guy

When the dumpsters start getting into the emoji game is when I start to worry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39