B&W Photo Contest - Clouds over the mountains (Entry #4)

in #monomad5 years ago

This is my fourth entry for the B&W Photo Contest.

Also this post is take part in the @brumest 's monomad photographic challenge.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Such a greta shot love the trail leading us into the shot

Thank! This is luck. I then just bought a camera and did not know how to photograph at all.

Now I like the composition in this frame too.

Maybe luck maybe just natural knowing how to compose a shot

Maybe luck maybe
Just natural knowing how
To compose a shot

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23