Monomad Photographic Contest: Loneliness!

in #monomad5 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad contest

Life can be black and white, isn't it?

I have chosen #monomad for two reasons: because it encourages me to post daily and because it pushes my creativity.

Flowers ... Their beauty comes from their color, the huge palette of colors attracts attention first. If the color disappeared, the flowers would be just as beautiful? I think so.


wqk77ggsyh.jpg

It remains to prove it!

This is the proposal and the attempt for the #monomad today.

You can try this contest, bring a lot of joy if you love the photo, the black and white photo and love to look for hidden beauty and meaning. Here are all the details of the participation: MONOMAD

cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks a lot!

Hmmm, I'm still glad that flowers have colors!!! Hahaha! 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your black and white photos very much. The flowers can be beautiful just in monochrome and you prove it.

Thank you! I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20