Sunday - Skies

in #monomad6 years ago

Sunset behind my house

This is my entry for today #monomad Photographic Challenge by @brumest.!

18672291490_779850e0cc_o-2a.jpg
click the image for full res

If you like this article, please upvote, comment, follow and check some of my previous posts.

divcibare tumb.jpg obskura tumb.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, you take breathtaking photos mate... I could learn a thing or two from you

thanks. i don't consider myself a pro photographer but if i can help i gladly will

I'd like to know how you got that texture in the clouds while keeping everything else crisp, actually :)
I do well with adjusting exposure times for photo effects, but it looks like a time lapse in the clouds and a rapid exposure for the rest of the scene.

you guess it right. it was a bracketed image and some bits are lighted with flashlight so they look sharper because they were exposed just for a second. it was put together in photomatix and after that i played in PS with photomatix image and other 3 bracketed to get what i did. i think longest exposure in the bracketing was 30sec.

I'm gonna have to play around with something like that. I mostly work with phase one and its awesome but doesn't offer much in the collage department or effects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64