The woman that wanted to look like a man.

in #monomad4 years ago

A while ago we did a photoshoot where model wanted to get a masculine look as it is perceived.

I am not sure if cigarette ads to masculine look or there is no more correlation between the two nowadays, but you decide.

DSC_1860bw.jpg Click to enlarge.

I am splitting my rewards 50%/50% in order to accumulate some STEEM in order to buy some ENG to create my own coin and integrate it with my website BeScouted for the photographic community.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

That's a really neat photo. She almost has me confused except she is wearing makeup.

It's quite a challenge to get a girl to pose without makeup. But hey, guys also are wearing makeup increasingly lol

I think she looks great. And actually quite feminine :p

I find it such too :)

Oh! I knew she reminds me someone.
Eva Green!

Let me google it... And yes, they've got resemblances :)

really good...kind of difficult to come up with new things these days and you guys did it :-) cheers

Appreciate that a lot, thanks!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17