Monomad Challenge - Window into the wild

in #monomad6 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

nxq9ykwd93.jpg

This is not a window. The photograph shows a tunnel through which the stream flows. This tunnel connects a public park and wild areas that are not manned.

Thus, the name of this photograph fully reflects the situation of that area.

It seemed to me very symbolic, and I wanted to take a few pictures of this location.

Before, I was passing by this place and I was blind. I did not see the beauty and interesting moments in these details. Steemit and the camera changed everything.

Photos taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX.
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77