Monomad Challenge - Fellow travelers

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

xwx3fer8fk.jpg

Night, silence, coolness, light of lanterns, asphalt canvas, metal structures, a backpack and my camera, these are my fellow travelers at this hour.

There is something to think about, there is something to remember. There is a desire to eat and there is a desire to warm up. I really want to go home. I want to make a jump, without transfers. I want to cut the film and make a video editing, but I continue to watch this night, continue to feel cool and squeeze my camera in my hands, which will allow me to remember all this when I find myself at home with my beloved family.

Too long night.

feaim58hm6.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29