Monomad Challenge - 01.19.2019 - absorption

in #monomad6 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

DSC06969.JPG

This morning I took a walk along the river Ustye, which flows through the city of Rivne. I expected to see it covered with ice, but, to my joy, most of the river was free of ice. This allowed me to take some pictures with reflections. It's hard to say who. whom he swallows, the city swallows nature, or nature absorbs the city.

DSC06967.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera ISO80 -0,3EV F3,2
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

thanks for sharing us this photo in your place , i bet the photo looks beautiful as well in it's normal color , nice shot!

Your post has been recommended by @gargi for my up-gage challenge

Thank you so much! Yes, in the color version I like. I try to learn how to take pictures and try different options.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64