Ice and glass - Monomad Challenge

in #monomad4 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

It is probably difficult to draw, with the help of something transparent, on a transparent background, a drawing.

I do not know an artist who can handle such a job.

I am mistaken, I know such an artist, this is Winter.

Only winter can draw its incredible patterns of transparent water against a background of transparent glass.

I wanted to frame this little masterpiece, performed by a cold winter.

Each, such a pattern, is unique.

You can photograph many windows covered with ice patterns, and, you will not find two, identical pictures.

I took this photograph on my balcony.

20200114150855.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85