A strong character - Monomad Challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

ax0v3i5egd.jpg

A few blocks from my house begins the private sector. In one of the houses, under the roof, I saw a dovecote.

There are many thoroughbred pigeons of different breeds. Most of them are white doves.

I passed by and watched as a young pigeon, which had recently risen to the wing, learns to sit on a thin wire.

He did it badly.

For a few seconds, the pigeon held onto a thin support, but then he fell down. He had to fly up and down many times, but he did not come and continued to make desperate attempts to hold on to this wire.

I left, but I think that this pigeon continued to struggle with its weaknesses. A strong character!

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80