This is my entry to #Monomad by @brumest - Wednesday is Abstract

in #monomad6 years ago

I am so happy the Wednesday stands for Abstract :)
Here is my addition to the challenge.

The design is based on my acrylic painting which has been digitally enhanced with textures added.
Metallica is a very complicated, fragile thing. On the outside, it's all metal, but on the inside, it's very delicate.
Inspired by the words of - Kirk Hammett

imageedit_1_3105033587.png

Thank you for visiting and viewing my images...I am always thankful for your votes and comments.

If you would like to view some of my other works, please enter my gallery by clicking HERE

imageedit_1_6721391584.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

It actually looks quite delicate.....well done my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Thank you, dear Lena :)

Always a pleasure Darling 🌸💖🌸

How interesting so see a monochrome photo from you when I expect to see brilliant colors.! These textures are quite incredible!

I can see what you mean...lol Yes...sometimes I like to go mono lol I particularly enjoyed creating this one too...it was based on my acrylic painting...it is always fun to play with editing programs...sometimes it takes a long time to achieve something you like...but I was happy with this one!! Thank you so much, Melinda :) you made my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67