📷 monomad - Alex Grey and me - a photo from a wonderful workshop

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians out there. In 2016 I attended a wonderful workshop with the great master painter ALEX GREY in Vienna. Unfortunately the workshop was just for two days, but it definitely was worth it. I learned a lot about art, drawing, painting and the mentality of Alex and his wife. They are truly artists and live for it. Maybe some are not familiar with Alex and his work - he created Album Covers for Nirvana or Tool; he made amazing paintings about the human being from the perspective of different levels; built the Chapel of Sacred Mirrors and is in New York State. All in all this guy is a real chiller dude and I hope for another workshop with him in Austria. All the best, Martin




Have a great day!

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!



A little Resteem doesn't hurt and would be highly appreciated!

Sort:  

Oh Alex is an awesome painter. Resteemed :-)

He is and a really amazing person too. High in the clouds tho :-D

So lovely to see you all together! Coming together to create, sharing beauty, your visions. Blessings to all creative beings. Thank you for your artful service! 🙌🌳🙏😀🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77