You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On this warm day thinking back to cooler times

in #monomad7 years ago

I agree, this photo just captures the sense of coolness. It be nice to hike places like that just to capture the combination of snow in the nature. In my opinion some of the coolest photography involves this. I suppose its the feeling one gets of travel when seeing them. The same could be said about new york city if you look up some snowy pictures.

It really does something to the mind, I'm telling you. #Upvoted ;)

Sort:  

Thanks Antonio and snow shots in NYC are often amazing to see and such a contrast

Funnily enough this shot wasn't on a hike I was parked on the side of the road heading across the road to get shots of the local pond and took this from on a footpath

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51