Monomad Photography Contest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad6 years ago

I always wanted to make a black and white photo, it's always fashionable, it's always a classic.

The photo in this post is my personal, made 3 years ago.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vk


Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations! One of your previous entry last month to the Dailypetphotography was selected for the Month of Jul contest. The monthly contest closes on 8 Aug. Hurry up and come and vote for your favourite three pets of the month here !!
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@dpet/endailypetphotographymonthlyelectionjuly2018-fp2byg44bc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77