Monomad Photographic Contest - Entry#5

in #monomad7 years ago

This is my fifth entry for the Monomad contest water edition.

This picture I took with my Sony Xperia Z3 and is of my own car.

DSC_1836-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing pictures like always. These pictures are great and again you took us with you. Thank you so much for always thinking about us. I hope your enjoy your moment there and keep in mind that I pray for you! @alexrickard86

Thank you very much

@alexrickard86,
OMG this is great! Actually I couldn't note what was that and now I got it! Great photography! Thanks for sharing and I will try this out too!

Cheers~

Thanks for the appreciation

Great use of selective color!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66