The runners

in #monomad6 years ago

runners.jpg

Monomad Tuesday-Street

Caracas
Camera Nikon D80
Objetive 18-55mm
Iso 800 1/200s f/7

This is an entry to the MONOMAD contest hosted by our @brumest at his @monochromes account...📷

Sort:  

I saw this the other day and I keep going back to look at it. Amazing shot! I would have been proud to have taken it.
Cheers

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-04T19:25:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

At first I thought its some emergency :D then I saw the lady wearing running kit :D

hahahahahaha ;)

It was fun coming over to your post as usual :) Good day @adyorka

Good day to you too!...or night

Night @adyorka it's 24 past midnight here,
What's the time there?

jajajajaja, las 4 de la tarde aquí!

In foreign languages I can only speak and understand English @adyorka

aqui mi visita,saludos

Buena noches @petrarodriguez! Gracias como siempre. Hay frío en Barquisimeto!

Great shot! I love the perspective and the way the sunlight and shadows play out.

Thanks @coloneljethro I like the sunlight ans shadows too! Regards!

Congratulations, @adyorka. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You for participating!

Síiiii! Qué alegría! Qué honor, me motivan mucho!

Stunning shot, those shadows, wow!

Thanks @harveyword! I like it too! regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75