Sort:  

Thank you @aaronren :) I'm from Kk but I go back to Sandakan ocassionally for my grandparents :) the food there is the best!

I see.. so one ur parent are from sdk then?haha!couldn't agree more :). aside from the hot weather la but fhe food compensates for it. haha

Both my parents actually but in the first place, my grandparents are not (for both)! Haha. Ya ba that is true la it is super humid but the food really compensates for it. One of my fav market sana is the one in Kim Fung that one for the Kon Lo Mien (and murah lagi tu)!

nah haha. that is one of the main places to go when u want to visit sdk. we called it pasar kimfung.. only pasar kimfung has konomen that is cheap and satisfying (if you want more xtra mee and side dish, just say katai kaliao) ! haha. Hope u do enjoy your stay in here :D

Thank you! Haha will keep that in mind 'katai kaliao' ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93