She can write?!?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monologues6 years ago

This is going to be very short but, I'm still organizing myself with this whole blog thing so, yea. I decided that every once in awhile I was gonna write a monologue to practice formulating characters. For those of you who don't know what monologues are rearranges glasses it's a prolonged talk or discourse by a single speaker, especially one dominating or monopolizing a conversation. But I will be playing with different people while writing, for example, a 4-year-old boy, 40-year-old woman, a newlywed police officer, the most random. Anyway, that's all and I'm tired so good night and have a wonderful day. P.S. I'm also going to do a riddle of the day little thing and then answer it at the beginning of the next post. The riddle of the day is...

A man put a coin in a glass bottle, he then put a cork in it but was still capable of removing the coin from the bottle without breaking the glass or removing the cork, how is it possible?

Sort:  

I am guessing that the cork was inside the bottle, not closing it.

Aaaahh smart!

we hope you can do very nice decision you can write awesome best of luck

thank you! make sure to check out my other posts as well

She sure CAN write! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51