Monochrommonday - My power Tree # 1 Month January

in #monochrommonday6 years ago (edited)
I want to introduce you to a special tree that I pass by every day on my way to work. He is standing strong and firm, all by himself on this little hill. The weather, the light, the season of the year, everything changes and so the picture of the tree changes. I want to keep track of him. So this is #1 today.As the ground was white with snow, and the sky had also a grey color, the b&w foto looks like a lithografie.
Ich möchte euch einen besonderen Baum vorstellen. Jeden Tag auf meinem Weg zur Arbeit fahre ich an ihm vorbei. Er steht stark und fest auf diesem kleinen Hügel. Das Wetter, das Licht, die Jahreszeit, alles ändert sich und damit auch das Bild dieses Baumes. Ich möchte ihn ein bisschen begleiten. So, das ist #1 heute. Weil die Wiese davor weiss von Schnee ist, und der Himmel graue Schneewolken hat, hab ich ihn so nah rangezoomt, dass er fast wie eine Lithografie aussieht.

image

fotos by @martinterest

Sort:  

good photo~!

Thanks! I really love that tree. I will post the change of it monthly!
Have a great week!

Thanks! I really love that tree, I will post the change of it monthly.
Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73