You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Bit of Monochromatic Love

in #monochromemonday5 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Denise! I didn't sleep very well today, and yesterday, and my morning was weak and sleepy. I went to the kitchen with no appetite to had a cup of coffee, and opened my Steem feed. Your post was the first I read. And it was exactly what I needed! That's why I said so - you are my today's motivation :)

Hugs!!
@->--

P. S. thank you so much for the tip, it is SO generous!!

Sort:  

Oh!! Thank you and just know that this made my day!! xoxo I hope the rest of your day went well. xoxo

I do know, and ... YES MAM! :)

Hehe!!! Tomorrow morning, we will both insist on a fabulous morning!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45