You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is the Love in the Hard Fork?

in #monochromemonday5 years ago

We'll see what happens. In my personal view, I'll do what I do either here or somewhere else, and no where else I look has any form of reward at all, so it's nice to be tipped. And the people I get to interact with here are pretty awesome too.

Looking forward to a good hard-forking tomorrow!

Sort:  

@dswigle, I thought about starting a new comment, but it looks like @wwwibe sums up my thoughts pretty well.

@sumatranate

Hehe! Exactly!

!tip

🎁 Hi @sumatranate! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love In The Hard Fork? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Truth! I like it here, money or not. The rewards that are paid? Honestly, you can be a greeter at Walmart of two hours a week.

Looking forward to it!

!tip

🎁 Hi @wwwiebe! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love In The Hard Fork? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56