MonoMad - Photographic Contest - Week #9 - Letters - Letters for Prayer and Meditation

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

prayer-wheels.jpg

Prayer wheels in Dharamsala, India.

Kodak EasyShare C143

Join in on the FotoFun at: MonoMad Photographic Contest - Week #9 - Letters

Hosted by @brumest

trulafountaine-2.png

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice - I've been there too, and took a similar shot which I posted a month or so ago https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@steemmeupscotty/colorchallenge-tues-orange-tibetan-prayer-wheels. McLeod Ganj is great - must go back sometime.

Yes, your shot is the same place. I loved it there. Will go back again. I go to India often. Maybe see you there one day. :)

I love this! :D

My pleasure! They are similar to the ones I saw at Nepal... slightly different! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75