You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - and an impromptu 2 SBD contest!

I LOVE your Medley of Monochrome Memories Keith.......and your fun contest. I won't attempt to guess but I really enjoyed reading the comments from your (other) avid fans. Yes. I readily admit to following you for quite some time (even though you're a hard act to follow with your quality photography.....but we all need inspiration don't we? And you are always a great source of both inspiration and encouragement for me.) I had no difficulty in picking out a few favourites from this awesome selection and will resteem this blog in the hope to gather more momentum for you and I hope your contest will be a great success. (U & R )

Sort:  

"Medley of Monochrome Memories"... too funny! Thank you Trudee, you're the best! I appreciate the resteem very much. :) I'm very glad to have met you so long ago, and I've been admiring your work ever since!

Ooooh thank you Keith.......those comments definitely qualify for a sisterly hug. Consider yourself hugged bro. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88