You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday Trying some different things in Mono

What really funny is the last shot seems to e the one people like the most, and yet I wasn’t so sure about it hence why I put it last, shows how little I know

Museum Mile is an amazing strip, I haven’t taken photos of the museums for years so maybe thats an idea for another photowalk

I ust show my colleague that photo I haven’t yet lOL

Loving the sun today and tomorrow morning is looking to be the same then it goes downhill

Have a great day

Sort:  

You too! And stop taking the weather's name in vain! ;)

Oops so sorry it won’t not happen again

And yes the double negative was intentional 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67