You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday in Living Color

Always such a beautiful post that Mono shot telos. Story and the flowers are gorgeous

And also make some think why I being the rue breaker i am do I always feel the need to mostly do all mono shots for a Monochrome Monday Post, maybe next week that will change

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

I don't always have enough shots that work for the mono and so I kind of weave a couple of extra shots in there. Shhhh! You weren't supposed to notice!

Thank you for the kind words regarding the flowers and musings. It is always nice to hear when your words hit some kind of cord with people. Much appreciated, my friend!

Thank you, truly! Thank you for being such an awesome member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

I know my thing Is I have kept looking for and trying other shots for the mono post, and some of the last photos may be not as good as I would want, so I should also try mixing it up sometimes

you have such a knack with writing posts that are either a pleasure to read or makes one think thats the best kind of posts I think and keep them coming ;)

Oh, wow. Stop making my head so big. But, honestly, thank you so much. You are so very, very kind.

Stop besmirching my reputation by calling me kind, and I am fairly sure you are the kind of person whose head never swells

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday In Living Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38