MonochromeMonday (^³^)~♪ "My Propeller"♪♪(o*゜∇゜)

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

_IGP2112fhgsdfJuly 02, 2017.jpg


Some of my previous posts!


  • Bayes' Rule: How to Think Better
  • Is Steemit a good alternative to Shutterstock?
  • #7 EVENING SHOTS
  • Ice Flowers
  • Attraction towards the Unobtainable
  • #4 EVENING SHOTS
  • You can find me on:




    Feel free to use my images :)
    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Lol...Nice pic and video Sulev! (;

    :D
    thanks!

    Nice shot , and Perfect song , I like that riff \m/

    Love it! black and whites are my favourite, glad I followed. keep up the good work

    thanks, i will! :)

    great your post ... I follow you greetings and luck

    Great post!

    Meowmazing! D:

    Seems you are cat person. I like dogs -.-

    Great photo!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.030
    BTC 58443.62
    ETH 2524.10
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.34