Monochrome Monday: church in PEI

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

2017-07-24 14.29.59.jpg

There are many churches on Prince Edward Island, Canada and this one has interesting architecture. Taken from a moving car with Samsung Galaxy s5.

@snooway

Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing.You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you. @snooway

Love that you saved the best for last:) @snooway

I love churches they look amazing the architecture, inside and out. Would love to visit PEI one day. Born and raised in Toronto. Great pic @snooway. Followed

Thank you @bitdollar. I will be going to Toronto in a few days

Great shoot!I like it @snooway

Thank you!

Gorgeous photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66