Monochrome Monday --- Strange photos

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

Hi friends. 

I want to share with you photos. At first glance it's not clear what it is. This photo is taken on a mobile phone while walking. As it turned out, I inadvertently drove the camera and made such a strange photo. Honestly, they even liked me.

If you do not, then I will understand)))

Sort:  

That is one crazy effect, lol! I feel dizzy just looking at the first one and then after that I forget who I really am! Lol, only kidding. Was a freaky coincidence the pictures came out like they did but it was a "happy" accident, to say the least.

Thanks for sharing. :)

Did... did I just get sucked into another world?

) Oh thank you. Well noticed

I like it! A bit like when you drink a bot too much, fall on the floor and the whole world starts spinning! :D

Well done. I like the first one best.

fantastic trippy stuff !
thanks to @walter-v-ac for recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82