You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Daisies – Crypto Frustration – A Lesson In Patience

Have you ever tried pulling your hair out I believe that's the saying. Just joking. Well life seems to dish those moments up and they can be frustrating and testing, patience and self control.
But remember we are imperfect so if you pull a little hair out it's OK, the only problem with me is i don't have a lot left, oh well i can take it from my legs. Why do you think the Apostle Paul said miserable man that i am? and he didn't have the technology we have now.

Sort:  

Pulling my hair out, was definitely an option! Yes, technology has advanced at an alarming pace. I remember as a little child in the early fifties being in awe of the television set in the window of a cafe in my hometown in Scotland. I distinctly remember thinking very hard about the technology involved, and then thinking that everything that could be invented had been invented. today's younger generation have never lived without handheld devices. I bet they just can't imagine a world without them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43