You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Bit of Monochromatic Love

Ah Denise, always such lovely words and bountiful and colourful flowers to warm the soul.
If with each day we can soothe one hurt in the world - we are making it a better place. Lots of love to you xxxx

Sort:  

Elvis Ali! Thank you so much for your always kind comments that leave me feeling so good about myself. Every single time! You have a way with words and you use them very effectively in your comments. I agree with you that it's our job to make this world a better place. And I don't mind if it starts right here.

Thank you so much for always making my day and I hope that yours is truly a beautiful for me. Lots of love sent I from me to you!

!tip

You sweetpea!

Thank you! And now you can see why I adore you! xo

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Little Bit Of Monochromatic Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47