Monochromemonday!

in #monochromemonday6 years ago (edited)


my Samsung galaxy S5 neo


A favorite picture of a rose from the garden in sepia effect. Who doesn't love roses?😊

My submission to the monochromemonday initiated by @old-guy-photos

Thank you for stopping by my place!

Much Love @saffisara 🎀


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

You take some gorgeous blacks and whites hun.

Thank you so much Awsome 🤗 means a lot.

I had a beautiful one that grew on the side of my house in Texas. I never watered it, hit it with the weedwacker constantly, and was suprised I never killed it, but the one or two roses it provided a year were beautiful.

That's really amazing, you kept hitting it with the weed Wacker and it didn't die 😉 that's impressive. Some flowers and bushes just survives much as other once are hard to keep alive... Lol
Roses are beautiful!
Have a wonderful week my friend and stay just as you are. Cheers 🤗

This works so nicely in Sepia :)

Hope your day is going well my friend

Thank you so much Jay 😊 means a lot.
Hope you are doing well and having the best week. Cheers!

Yes All is good for me
Hope your week is being good to you

😎👍😎👍😎👍😎🤗👸

Nice smartphone photo. Tip: if you don't center the object it looks more interesting. Steem on.

Thank you so much my friend.
Thank you for the advice, I haven't thought of it.
Learn still a lot about photography 😉
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Have a great weekend, too.

Alliance rose :)

Awww.... I love that Alliance rose 😊
Thank you for that.
Hope you are having a wonderful week my friend and stay just as you are. Cheers 🤗

Lovely pic @saffisara. I really like to grow veg but can be pursaded to cultivate some flowers now and then. Thanks for sharing this beutiful macro of your roses 🙂 🌹

Thank you so much my friend 😊
Yes it can be, but I wish I could have my own veg land that would be awesome.
Just don't know enough about it.
Hope you are having a wonderful week. Cheers!
🤗🌸🏵️

very much is a friend who likes roses, let alone white roses, a good post, I really like roses, visit my blog buddy yes. thanks.

Thank you. Yes roses are beautiful and I love white once 😊 have a wonderful week. Cheers!

This is a great picture. I love it the roses.Have a good day

Thank you so much! Yes I love roses to 😉
Have a wonderful Monday. Cheers!

wooow fab mono from you :D great job sweets :D <3

Thank you so much my Awsome dragon friend 😊 hope you are having a great week and not working to hard but have fun 🤗 cheers! 💕

Stunning photo.

Thank you so much 😊 have a great week. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99