Monochrome Monday- A New Day A New Journey...From the Collection of @saan

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends and Followers,

This is my participation of the Monochrome Monday initiated by @old-guy-photos.

"Journey" - Hope is like the sun, which ,as we journey towords it, casts the shadow of our burden behind us- SAMUEL SMILES


image
image

👍Follow Me @saan👍

Sort:  

upvoted&followed :)

Thanks dear...👍💐

Congrats @saan, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-14th-aug-2017-2017814t153520413z

I am really grateful for choosing my Pic. It's really grate achievement for me, Thank you.

This photo really speaks to me...stirs something inside me. Where was it shot?

Thanks maam,It's taken from Kolkata, West bengal, India.

Thank you for the information.

Welcome maam.
You are always welcome in our kolkata,India.

Thank you. You can call me Sam. ;)

such beautiful long perspective and light

Thank you so much.

my pleasure ! and thank you for the info about the location

Nice image. What equipment are you using?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49