The 'Old' Bridge

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

Hi friends. I want to participate for #monochromemonday which is initiated by @old-guy-photos

I choosed this photo because of the contrast, nice focus and this I like mostly - the depth of the image. The bridge nicely lead your eyes in the depth of this photo.



Click image to zoom

Click on image for zoom


Little technical information about this photo:

Model:NIKON D3200
Shutter Speed:1/1000 second
Apperture:F/8.0
Focal Length:18 mm
ISO:200

The original size of the image is 6016×4000 and is free for use for any purpose. You can download it from here


And lastly I want to thank you for stopping by and I hope you enjoy to the photo.

Sort:  

Great job on this photo!

Thank you very much :)

Thank you very much mate. In that one I like most the contrast and depth.

Thank you very much
Mate. In that one I like most
The contrast and depth.

                 - r3v3nan7


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73