Sort:  

Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful comment. Is always a pleasure to share the photographs and sometimes the words just come tumbling out along with them. Actually that's pretty frequently and I have to go back and look and make sure but I'm saying the right thing and I just didn't let it fall out of my head.

I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your words behind. As always I wish you a most wonderful day as you head out into your week.

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @r2cornell! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Little Bit Of Monochromatic Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47