Black & White in Pencil Edition - The Giving and Receiving Movement

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

Trying new ways to see the world through my new perspective on life, fighting a disease. I just love taking pictures and this is a picture I took these days just using my mobile phone.

The theme of this post is: "Giving and Receiving".

Giving a hand to somenone and...

DSC_1213.JPG

... receiving a hand back!

DSC_1212.JPG

Camera used: Sony Ericsson Mobile Phone.

I wish you all a happy life!
@Pyotan

Sort:  

These were great and very creative! Well done and thanks for posting to the tag!

Thank you so much @old-guy-photos! 🌺

I didn't know and I still don't know if I am doing the right things. I am just taking part in the photo contests I find and adding the tags as I see fit, trying to follow all the rules very correctly.

I am so happy you liked it! I will be posting more tomorrow, in black and white, but which no #monochromemonday tag tomorrow! 😢 Which are the best tags to spread black and white pictures during the week? Do you have other contests?

Once again thank you and sorry for all these questions. I just need guidance! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65