Almost There Evolution, Aliens & MonoChrome Monday @old-guy-photos

IMG_3400.jpg

It's Monday and steem is low, so might as well bring on the silly. I've had this kicking around for a bit. Anyone up for a conspiracy ... come on; I know; you wanna paranoia.

Sort:  

yes, I think it odd aliens are made in our image only slightly alien :)

Humans like to project our own self image. Gets that makes sense, it makes things more relatable:)

Oh is that why you are so smart?!?! Now I get it!

LOL ... yes, I am AI ... alien intelligence:) I'll let you see me rip my face off one day. LOL. But I draw the line at eating rodents. #V

Never lose hope. Steem is such a promising token, where it was still able to manage to have more gain through its sentiment and stand out against other tokens in the top list. We should also prepare for a very big change once the SMART MEDIA TOKEN from STEEM #smt has been release. This will surely fly us into the moon.

What is smear media token?

Oh my, you know me better than I thought... must be the silly part responsible for that ;)

LOL .. a girl notices her high forehead and little chin and gets to thinking:)

Lol.. good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48