Sort:  

Beautiful pictures!

wonderful photography.

wow absolutely amazing black and white pictures my dear :)
that is the reason why I am following you ;)
You always make some great shots :)

Hahaha, that is the reason why I like you 😊❤️
Thank you very much

oh thank you 😊❤️

Great work for monochrome Monday @pepe.maya! And I met a monochrome in nature :)

This is so lovely, thank you very much :)

Thank you :)

You are welcome my friend :-)

Beautiful Monochrome my Dear...Have a great Day :)

Thank you very much my dear Chrissy! Wish you a beautiful day, too :)

Great use of contrast and shadows in these images!

Thank you very much :)

Nice BW conversions all through the set :)

Thank you very much :)

beautifully captured maya.. thanks for sharing .... wish u a great time ahead

Thank you so much :)

Nice photograph as always friend

Thank you :)

Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67