Three Different Perspectives - MonochromeMonday

Three different photos from me for this lovely challenge initiated by my dear friend @old-guy-photos
Which photo is your favorite?

Wish you happy Monday..

Monochrome bout.JPG

Monochrome tree.JPG

Monocrome couple.JPG
Nicon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

1st one is my fav

Mine too, Thank you :)

I just love your amazing perspective. I've seen some of your work today. Excellent like always. Up . Have a charming day ;)))

Thank you so much my dear for your beautiful words! Have a wonderful day :)))

Beautiful photos my dear! Have a nice week:)

Thank you so much my dear! :))

Good work @pepe.maya. What are the first impressions of shooting with Nikon D3400? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thank you for your message @photo-trail. I am still learning about all the possibilities of my new Nikon, so far it is great, it is my first DSLR.
It would be great if you could link my photo.
Have a great day!

Very nice monochromes

Thank you :)

i like your post my friend

Thank you very much my friend! :)

Upvoted. Please upvote my blogs and win SBDs every day based on your power. So show your power dude

Thank you :)

Www wook sometime titanic.😃

Thank you :)

My favourites is the second and third as I love the shots against the sun and the silhouettes ^_^ Happy Monday my dear ! :-*

Thank you very much my dear Barbara! The second one is my favote too. Wish you a great day :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72