This Is Neo! - MonochromeMonday

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

This is my friend's dog. His name is Neo and he has 10 years, but still the biggest baby in the world! Everybody loves him...

MonochromeMonday by @old-guy-photos

Wish you a lovely day...

Neo a.JPG

Neo b.JPG

Neo c.JPG

Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

he looks like a lovely dog

Beautiful post and lovely photos, ty !)

Thank you very much :)

Great idea, nice result !!!

Who is a good boy? 😍

Hello dear friend, lovely dog. It's been a month since my Israeli friend died an equal one. What an intelligent animal that was

These days I'm on vacation and I go to the beaches and sometimes I see your post very late but you are one of the favorites and I will not let you visit every day and vote for you. You have beautiful pictures

Hy neo you are a nice dog....beautiful pictures my dear

oh my ! overload cuteness ^_^

Nice post cute dog :))

Lovely dog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48