Sort:  

Thank you so much, Sir Stephen! I do love Mother Nature, you are right. What is not to love, right??? Oh, black and white is still a mystery to me! I need to try each shot and see what will work. I am always impressed with people who can just look at it and know exactly what will look good.

Thank you for stopping in and saying hello, leaving your kind words behind!

As always, have a great day!

!tip

Thank you for your own kindness Lady Denise.
We are but only shadows in our journey on this planet and I think that you and I will very much prefer for our shadows to have an aura of love an kindness about them.
Blessings to you!

Thank you!!! You as well!

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Of Life And Living It Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07