Monochrome Monday - Monochrome City Collection

in #monochromemonday7 years ago (edited)

Ran into my archive of city landscapes that attempt to reveal the unique sides of the city life, focused on motion, on detail and the intricate play of light and shadows. Never a professional or even an amateur photographer, I had a period in my life when I took quite a lot of pictures on an old film camera of the eighties. Back then, I was literally shooting everything. These pictures were taken in Moscow and Istanbul. Frankly, I've got no idea how to make them look the same size.

Thank you for your attention and have a nice start of the day!

Sort:  

Nice shoot

Hi, @olivera-despina,

I'm a PSA bot. This is the first time I’ve seen you use the #MinnowBooster tag.

Tags help the community find relevant content.

If you are a MinnowBooster user and need help, the staff is actively monitoring the tags and will come back to you soon.

If you used the tag by mistake for unrelated content, we will be grateful if you please edit your post to remove the tag.

If you need help now, you can visit the discord channel here: MinnowBooster

We wont bother you anymore, happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08